EBBA COMMITTEES

The following committee appointments have been made up to the time of publication, by President Robert P. Yunick:

CONSERVATION: Kenneth W. Prescott. Chairman

Dorothy L. Bordner Frederick S. Schaeffer

Ted S. Pettit

MEMBERSHIP: Ruth Ballentine, Chairman

George Ballentine

NOMINATING: Ralph K. Bell, Chairman

Merrill Wood Charles Neel

LOCATION: Jeff Swinebroad, Chairman

Willet T. Van Velzen

Larry L. Hood

NET: Robert E. Merritt, Co-Chairman

Richard F. Waechter, Co-Chairman

ARM PATCH: Constance Katholi, Chairman

Anne Shreve Carol Rudy

FINANCE: Christopher N. Rose, Chairman

Elise Dickerson Albert Schnitzer

EDUCATION: Mary Heimerdinger Clench, Chairman

Robert C. Leberman Charles H. Blake

MEMORIAL GRANT Frederick R. Scott, Chairman

Dorothy Mendinhall John R. Given

NACOBBA Representative: Eleanor Y. Dater

NEBBA Ed. Board Representative: Jeff Swinebroad

